How To Contact Us

Church Secretary, Stacey Jackson: 214-348-5567 or churchsec@caltex.org  churchsec@caltex.org 

School Secretary, Joanne Nemmers: 214-343-7457  or schoolsec@caltex.org 

Pastor John Koelpin: 
214-549-9347 or jkoelpin@caltex.org

Church President, Ron Burkhard: churchpresident@caltex.org

School Principal/Grades 7-8 Teacher, Jim Henrickson: 214-343-7457 or jhenrickson@caltex.org

 School Board Chairman, Matt Brown: schoolboard@caltex.org

Pre-K Teacher, Denise Ball, denise.ball@mail.com
  
Kindergarten Teacher, Ruth Kaiser: 214-343-7457 or    or as rkaiser@caltex.org 
  

Kindergarten Enrichment Teacher, Beth Weed:
214-343-7457 or bweed@caltex.org  

Grades 1-2 Teacher,
Tania Kopplin  tkopplin@sbcglobal.net

 
Grades 3-4 Teacher, Jan Fritz:
214-343-7457 or jfritz@caltex.org 
 
Grades 5-6 Teacher, Dawn Aswege:
214-343-7457 or daswege@caltex.org 
 
Grades 7-8 Teacher, Patti Henrickson:
214-343-7457 or phenrickson@caltex.org
 
Grades 7-8 Science Teacher, Orlan Ihms:
214-343-7457 or orlan_ihms@yahoo.com
 
Audio/Visual Tech, John R McCarthy: 
214-734-1051 or avtech@caltex.org

Webmaster,
                    webmaster@caltex.org

To Know Jesus and Make Him Known - Faithfully, Boldly, Excellently ~ I Corinthians 2:2